Today, PINMUSIK – the Netlabel by Pretty In Noise – released the 22-Track-Compilation „Ambielogue – Chapter I“, featuring the unreleased Track „Melvin Has A Drawn Grower“ (recorded 2011) by Huey Walker and – besides many more – a tender-grainy, sort of susurrating Drone by The Splendid Ghetto Pipers.

Well, almost 33 Minutes in these 2 Tracks.
In total this Compilation features 22 Tunes by 22 Artists – durating 2 Hours, 41 Minutes.

Available for free or PWYW – without Überlängenzuschlag!